Ingrid Losfeld

Also known as Leeloo Hardcoholics
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://noise-factory.com, http://goddessofdisaster.free.fr

Discography of Leeloo:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Isterik Woman 3 Audio 2003-09-00 Noise Factory
2 I Love Alcore 4 Audio 2004 Sanitarium
3 I'm Not Submissive EP 4 Audio 2004 Goddess Of Disaster
4 Live @ Montréal 10 Audio 2003 Not On Label
5 Hell Battle 4 Audio 2006-01-00 Squadron
6 Worm Squadron 4 Audio 2006-09-26 Squadron
7 The Frozen Gate E.P. 4 Audio 2011-01-08 Styx Recordings
8 Sky Burial 7 Audio 2011-09-11 Viral Conspiracy Records
9 Sky Burial 7 Audio 2011-09-11 Viral Conspiracy Records

At frist Leeloo has a classical formation, she played violin, piano and battery. After her first big party in the south of France in Summer 1994, and a lot of partcipations on hip hop's bands in music producing, she decided to start to compose Hardcore in 2000. She dislikes to stay in the same style and she finds in hardcore a lot of differents sides to explore. Very interrested by sounds and styles blend, she try to introduce what she likes in her tracks. The GOD#03 is her 2nd ep after the Noise Factory #06.

Comments about Leeloo: