!Bang Elektronika

Andreas Gregor, David Rout, Monique Albert, Paul Jaworski

Also known as Bang Elektronika, Bang! Elektronika
Members of !Bang Elektronika: Andreas Gregor, Dave Rout, Kristian Helstrom, Monique Albert
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.cafepress.com/bombshelter, http://www.myspace.com/bangelektronika

Discography of !Bang Elektronika:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Struktur 15 Audio 2003 Bombshelter
2 Aktivierung! 15 Audio 2011-06-03 Infacted Recordings
3 Closer 11 Audio 1999 Bombshelter
4 Isolation 4 Audio 1999 Bombshelter
5 Audio Beat Warfare 11 Audio 1989 Bombshelter

Canadian techno-industrial outfit.

Former members: Kristian Helstrom, Rich Leboudec, Steve Blezy


Andreas Gregor

26 Carluke Court Suite 708

Toronto, ON

M2L 2J2, Canada


Comments about !Bang Elektronika: