Undisputed Truth

Mark Lloyd

Discography of Undisputed Truth:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Fire In Dub 2 Audio 2002 E.B. Underground
2 Pursuit Of The Purple Pimp Mobile 2 Audio 2002-12-16 Plastica RED
3 Let The Drums Speak 2 Audio 2002-02-11 Plastica
4 Begin 2 Audio 2002 Creative Music
5 Wreakage & Ruin 2 Audio 2002 Plug Recordings

House music artist active in the 2000s.

For the American R&B vocal group please use [a185662]

Comments about Undisputed Truth: