Ten Minutes

Members of Ten Minutes: Hans Alberts, Michael Bolte, Thorsten M. Wild

Discography of Ten Minutes:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Your Toy 3 Audio 1995 Not On Label
2 Let It Be 3 Audio 1993
3 Love 3 Audio 1995 Boy Records (4)
4 Your Toy 3 Audio 1995 MPW
5 Your Toy 3 Audio 1996 Transistor Music
6 Your Toy 3 Audio 1995 Discomagic Records
7 It's Your Love 4 Audio 1996 Carlton (3)
8 Let It Be 3 Audio 1993 Electrola

The first single [b]Let It Be[/b] was recorded at M Studios, in Cologne. The second single [b]Your Toy[/b], their best release, featuring the voice of [url=http://www.discogs.com/artist/Tina+Jones]Tina Jones[/url]. The last single [b]It's Your Love[/b] features the voice of a vocalist called Yasmin. In both their last singles, they mention a support by the Toys'r'Us company, maybe they composed a music for one of their TV commercials?

A very rare but excellent single was released only on vinyl under the label Prefix, licensed in Spain under Boy Records, it was entitled [b]Love[/b].

Comments about Ten Minutes: