Members of Aphilas: Niko Ryhanen, Petri Jormanainen
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.tulirecords.com/aphilas

Discography of Aphilas:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Instrumentally Ill EP 6 Audio 2004-01-00 Merck
2 Instrumentally Ill EP 6 Audio 2003-08-31 Miasmah
3 Instrumentally Ill EP 6 Audio 2004-01-00 Merck

Finnish instrumental hiphop duo. Originally formed by Petri Jormanainen (Huminakirjuri) and Niko Ryhänen (Kaino). Released Instrumentally Ill EP in 2004. Nowadays Aphilas consists of Huminakirjuri and Jedu, the duo released a new album Earth 0 via Tuli Records late 2011, Tuli Records also released some older previously unreleased Aphilas songs in digital format in 2012. Niko Ryhänen has made some music to the new Aphilas releases, though he is not a active member of the group anymore.

Comments about Aphilas: