Digital Sappers

Members of Digital Sappers: Diego Abaribi, Giuseppe Lo Buono, Mauro Marcolin, Sergio Olivieri, Valerio Gaffurini

Discography of Digital Sappers:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Out Of Control 2 Audio 1993 Italian Style Production
2 Take Control 2 Audio 1994 In Out Records
3 Dream About Your Love 2 Audio 1995 In Out Records
4 Pick-Mind 2 Audio 1992 MGM Records (2)

Italian project.

Comments about Digital Sappers: