Princess And Starbreeze

Also known as Princess & Starbreeze, Princess And Star Breeze
Members of Princess And Starbreeze: Alvin Speights, Debra Killings, Donald Lee (2), James Killings Jr., Kenneth Wright, Monyea Crawford, Wesley Allen, William Burke

Discography of Princess And Starbreeze:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Baby It's Over (Extended Remix) 5 Audio 1988 MCA Records
2 Princess & Starbreeze 8 Audio 1987 MCA Records
3 Princess & Starbreeze 7 Audio 1987 MCA Records
4 Master Lover 2 Audio 1983 Velvetone Records
5 It's Gonna Be Lonely / Fotograf 2 Audio 1987 MCA Records
6 Princess & Starbreeze 8 Audio 1987
7 Baby It's Over 2 Audio 1988 MCA Records

Atlanta-based funk group comprising lead singer Debra "Princess" Killings, and the backing band, Starbreeze: James Killings Jr., William Burke, Wesley B. Allen, Kenneth L. Wright, Alvin Speights, Monyea Crawford, Donald Lee Simpson.

Comments about Princess And Starbreeze: