Members of Arditi: Henry Möller, Marten Björkman
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Arditi:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Marching On To Victory 8 Audio 2003 Svartvintras Productions
2 United In Blood 11 Audio 2004-04-00 Neuropa Records
3 Unity Of Blood 3 Audio 2002 Svartvintras Productions
4 Unity Of Blood 3 Audio 2002 Stratia
5 Jedem Das Seine 2 Audio 2003-12-00
6 Spirit Of Sacrifice 9 Audio 2004 Blooddawn Productions
7 Marching On To Victory 8 Audio 2004
8 Arditi 6 Audio 2005 On Oath
9 Destiny Of Iron 2 Audio 2006 Equilibrium Music
10 Marching On To Victory 10 Audio 2007 Equilibrium Music
11 Omne Ensis Impera 9 Audio 2008-08-31 Equilibrium Music
12 Omne Ensis Impera 9 Audio 2008 Equilibrium Music
13 Unity Of Blood 3 Audio 2002 Not On Label
14 Omne Ensis Impera Collector's Edition 18 Audio 2008 Equilibrium Music
15 Omne Ensis Impera 9 Audio 2008 Equilibrium Music
16 Leading The Iron Resistance 9 Audio 2011-03-20 Equilibrium Music
17 Spirit Of Sacrifice 10 Audio 2011 Equilibrium Music
18 United In Blood 11 Audio 2012 Neuropa Records
19 Nachlass Der Vergessenen / Templets Heliga Härd 2 Audio 2014-03-00 Trutzburg Thule
20 Pylons Of The Adversary 7 Audio 2014-08-19 W.T.C. Productions

Boasting the unique personality of this Swedish combo, Arditi's music taps into the darker tones of Militaristic Neo-Classical ambiance that has become the band's trademark. Ever effective in their use of crushing orchestrations and evocative speeches, the band hereby drags the listener around muddy trenches, and casts a hypnotizing veil over the turmoil of warfare-inspired Industrial soundscapes.

Spearheaded by [a518720] and [a518726], Arditi first came to light in 1997, inspired by the Italian Futurist Movement of the early 20th century. But given both members' involvement in other projects (such as [a49654] and [a263710]), it was not until 2002 that the first recorded output would come to be released. The limited edition 7" EP [m=49295] ([l19203], 2002) earned the project praise and admiration. This was followed by their debut album, [m=49238] ([l19203], 2003) and a split CD [m=411216] ([l26447], 2004), shared with the Swedish [a89788], and then [m=346676] ([l40869], 2005) and [m=69681] ([l41455], 2006).

Comments about Arditi: