Members of Submarino: Andrés Sosa, César Sosa, Garnica, Rafael López Garnica
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Submarino:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Submarino 8 Audio 2002 LAE Records
2 Páramo Pictures: Alma EP 3 Audio 2003-07-00 LAE Records

Grouped in 1999, Andrés Sosa (vocals, guitars, programming, organ), Rafael López Garnica (drums, backing vocals programming) and César Sosa (bass). Their sound is a fusion of rock, trip-hop and the british old school. They participated in the X Nuevas Bandas Festival (2000), winning along with caracas band, Candy 66. Currently they are part of the Venezuelan collective Los Andes Electronicos, representing the Alma series. Some of their tracks have been included in several compilations such as: Paramo Pictures: Alma EP (2003); Lo-Fi SM (2002); X Festival Nuevas Bandas and Dioslepague's remix album Venus Mixes (2001).

Comments about Submarino: