Yume Bitsu

Adam Forkner, Jason Anderson, Franz Prichard, Alex Bundy

Members of Yume Bitsu: Adam Forkner, Alex Bundy, Franz Prichard, Jason Anderson
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.kpunk.com/yumebitsu/, http://www.epitonic.com/artists/yumebitsu.html, http://www.scaruffi.com/vol5/yumebits.html

Discography of Yume Bitsu:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Yume Bitsu 6 Audio 1999-11-15 Ba Da Bing!
2 The Golden Vessyl Of Sound 9 Audio 2002-06-04 K
3 Giant Surface Music Falling To Earth Like Jewels From The Sky 5 Audio 1998 Ba Da Bing!
4 Tentacles / Dryystonian Dreamscapes, Volume One 3 Audio 2002 Planaria Recordings
5 The Golden Vessyl Of Sound 13 Audio 2002
6 Auspicious Winds 5 Audio 2000 K
7 The Golden Vessyl Of Sound 9 Audio 2002 K
8 Dryystonian Dreamscapes Vol. 1 9 Audio 2004 Yarnlazer
9 Dryystonian Dreamscapes Vol 2 10 Audio 2004 Yarnlazer

Portland-based space-drone quartet Yume Bitsu (Japanese for "dream beats") has been around since 1995. The band divides their time between a wealth of side projects: singer/guitarist Adam Forkner makes music with drone-rock surrealists Surface of Eceyon; drummer Jason Anderson leads Wolf Colonel; keyboardist Alex Bundy releases solo material as Planetarium Music.

Comments about Yume Bitsu: