Sofia Antenn

Jesper Hanning, Finn Albertsson, Alexander Hofman

Members of Sofia Antenn: Alexander Hofman, Finn Albertsson, Jesper Hanning

Discography of Sofia Antenn:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label

Swedish act playing electronic music in the late 80´s. Alexander hofman and Finn Albertsson shortly after this recording started their own band S.P.O.C.K.

Comments about Sofia Antenn: