Sword Volcano Complex, The

Bruce LaFountain

Also known as Sword Volcano Complex
Members of Sword Volcano Complex, The: Allan Zane, Bruce LaFountain, John Murphy, Kensaku Nishizato, UPC, Val Denham
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.swordvolcano.com/

Discography of Sword Volcano Complex, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Phosphorescent 16 Audio 2002 Triumvirate
2 The Sword Volcano Complex 8 Audio 2000 The Order Of The Suffering Clown
3 Testosterone Altar 2 Audio 2002 Not On Label
4 Security Of Ignorance 4 Audio 2002 Thaglasz

Comments about Sword Volcano Complex, The: