Axel Reinemer, Sascha Gottschalk & Stefan Leisering

Members of Thief: Axel Reinemer, Sascha Gottschalk, Stefan Leisering
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Thief:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 The Sirens' Call 3 Audio 2006-12-00 Sonar Kollektiv
2 Hold On, Hold On 3 Audio 2007-01-15 Sonar Kollektiv
3 Sunchild 12 Audio 2007-03-07 Sonar Kollektiv
4 Fantazia New Year 93 / 94, Sydney, Australia 14 Audio 1993 Fantazia

Thief consists of Singer and Songwriter [a=Sascha Gottschalk] and [a=Jazzanova]'s [a=Stefan Leisering] and [a=Axel Reinemer] (a.k.a. [a=Extended Spirit] or [a=Pathless]).

The Live-Band includes [a=Eren Solak] (keyboards), Manuel Zacek (bass) and Jens Seiff (drums).

Comments about Thief: