Deadly Venoms

Also known as Deadly Venoms, The, Venom
Members of Deadly Venoms: Champ MC, J-Boo, Lin Que, N-Tyce (2)

Discography of Deadly Venoms:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Bomb Threat / The Boulevard 4 Audio 1997 Echo International
2 Venom Everywhere 5 Audio 2000 DreamWorks Records
3 Don't Give Up 4 Audio 2000 Dreamworks Records
4 Venom Everywhere 7 Audio 1999 Echo International
5 Street Corner / Drug Free 4 Audio 2000 Echo International
6 Party Chedda / Venom Everywhere 10 Audio 1999 Not On Label
7 Pockets Stay Deeply / Counterfeiters 8 Audio 1998 A&M Records
8 Remember The Name 6 Audio 2002 Rocks The World
9 My Deadly Venoms / Middle Fingers Up / Ready 4 Audio East Coast Connection
10 One More To Go 6 Audio 1999 Protect Ya Neck Records
11 Don't Give Up 4 Audio 2000 Dreamworks Records
12 Remember The Name 6 Audio 2002 Rocks The World
13 One More To Go 3 Audio Not On Label
14 The Antidote: A Bite From The Deadly Venom (Cassette Sampler) 9 Audio 1998 A&M Records
15 Remember The Name 6 Audio 2002 Echo International
16 Antidote 16 Audio 1998 A&M Records

The only female hip-hop group associated with Wu-Tang Clan, the group recorded two albums, one for A&M/PolyGram in 1998 and one for DreamWorks/Interscope/Universal in 2000, that were unreleased because of the then-pending merger of MCA and PolyGram that formed the Universal Music Group and the consolidation that resulted from the merger after it was completed. A third album was released on Rocks the World Records a few years later that was not promoted very well.

Comments about Deadly Venoms: