Sean "Barney" Thomas

Sean Thomas

Also known as Barney Thomas, S. Thomas, S.B. Thomas, Sean "Barney Rubble" Thomas, Sean "Barney" Rubble, Sean (Barney) Rubble Thomas, Sean Barney Thomas, Sean Barnie Thomas, Sean Thomas
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Sean "Barney" Thomas:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Always On My Mind / Fallin' 4 Audio 1999 Dellahouse Records

Sean "Barney Rubble" is a musician, producer, keyboardist and was member of the Death Row Players. Thomas has worked with a long list of musical greats, including Dr.Dre, Snoop Dogg, Nate Dogg, and more recently, Freddie Jackson, Melissa Morgan, and Hi Five. He is now president of Kountree Boyz under the name Sean Kristopher and brings a high quality production and an extremely experienced writing team to his clients, striving to provide unique and distinct sounds for all the Kountree Boyz artists.

Comments about Sean "Barney" Thomas: