Rottin Razkals

Also known as Rotten Razkals, Rottin Rascalz, Rottin Raskalz

Discography of Rottin Razkals:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Rottin Ta Da Core 12 Audio 1995
2 Hey Alright (Remixes) 4 Audio 1995
3 Hey Alright 8 Audio 1995
4 Oh Yeah 7 Audio 1994
5 Hey Alright 5 Audio 1995
6 Oh Yeah 7 Audio 1995
7 Rottin Ta Da Core 12 Audio 1995
8 I Know That's Right / We Can't Lose 5 Audio Platune Sounds
9 Oh Yeah 5 Audio 1995
10 Hey Alright 4 Audio 1995
11 Hit Cha From Da Bricks 6 Audio 1997 Platune Sounds
12 Hey Alright 8 Audio 1995
13 Rottin Ta Da Core 12 Audio 1995
14 Oh Yeah! 4 Audio 1994
15 Rottin Ta Da Core 12 Audio 1995

The Rottin Razkals were an American hip hop group signed to Motown Records's sub-label, Mad Sounds Recordings. Composed of three members, Chap, Fam, and Diesel, (Treach's younger brother) the group was closely associated with Naughty by Nature, first appearing on their 1993 album, 19 Naughty III on the song "Knock Em Out Da Box". Eventually landing a deal with Motown, the Rottin Razkals' debut album, Rottin ta da Core, was released on March 21, 1995. Though the album did not make it very high on the charts, only peaking at #190 on the Billboard 200, two singles from the album found some success on the Hot Rap Singles chart, "Hey Alright" and "Oh Yeah" made it to #23 and #14 on the chart respectively. The group has yet to release a second album, but they did appear on Naughty by Nature's albums, Poverty's Paradise and IIcons.

Comments about Rottin Razkals: