DJ Release

Also known as Release
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of DJ Release:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Who The Fuck Is Release? - The EP 6 Audio 2000
2 Who The Fuck Is Release? 18 Audio 1999 Quiet Force Tapez
3 Aufgemischt 26 Audio 2001 Pelham Power Productions
4 The Marquis Club Ingredients (Level 1) 15 Audio 1997 Toolhouse Recordings
5 Who The Fuck Is Release? 20 Audio 2000

Rap DJ and producer from Frankfurt, Germany.

Comments about DJ Release: