Der Eisenrost

Chu Ishikawa, Shinichi Kawahara, Shinichi Seki, Joe Yabuki, Kouhei Chiba

Members of Der Eisenrost: Chu Ishikawa, Joe Yabuki, Kouhei Chiba, Shinichi Kawahara, Shinichi Seki
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Der Eisenrost:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Armored Weapon 11 Audio 1995 Japan Overseas
2 The Law Of Causality 3 Audio 2005 Danger

Comments about Der Eisenrost: