Bronnt Industries Kapital

Guy Bartell

Also known as Bronnt
Members of Bronnt Industries Kapital: Guy Bartell, Nick Talbot
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Bronnt Industries Kapital:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Polaris / Last Hope Sound 2 Audio 2003
2 Untitled EP 6 Audio 2002 Silent Age
3 Brocken EP 3 Audio 2005 Static Caravan
4 Virtute Et Industria 10 Audio 2005-05-02 Static Caravan
5 Häxan 27 Audio 2008 Static Caravan
6 Häxan (Witchcraft Through The Ages) 5 Audio 2007-08-24 Tartan Video
7 Hard For Justice 8 Audio 2009-04-06 Get Physical Music

Bronnt Industries Kapital is a project from Bristol, England based around the music of producer/multi-instrumentalist Guy Bartell. Bronnt released its debut album, Virtute et Industria, in May 2005. Bartell occasionally writes material with Nick Talbot, who also plays in Gravenhurst.

Comments about Bronnt Industries Kapital: