Collapse (4)

Amadou Sall, Pierre Gutleben

Members of Collapse (4): Amadou Sall, Marc Titolo, Pierre Gutleben, Stéphane Tayeb
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Collapse (4):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Link - Inbreeding Remixes 10 Audio 2000-03-00 Low Light
2 One Back And No Return 6 Audio 1997-04-00 Low Light
3 Inbreeding 10 Audio 1999-02-00 Low Light
4 Humans 10 Audio 2004-02-00 Low Light
5 Embryo 12 Audio 2006-04-15 Lgt Records
6 In Despair 11 Audio 2009 Not On Label (Collapse (4) Self-Released)
7 Demo Tape 4 Audio Not On Label (Collapse (4) Self-released)

The two members of COLLAPSE Amadou Sall (lead vocals, guitar, bass, sampling and programming) and Pierre Gutleben (didjeridoo, sampling and programming) have succeeded over the last six years in mixing electronic influences, industrial sounds, harsh guitar riffs, dark vocals and the use of ethnic samples from Africa, Australia and Asia to create a new crossover identity.

Comments about Collapse (4):