That Summer

That Summer

Members of That Summer: David Sanson, Etienne Bonhomme, Nicolas Jorio, Olivier Cavaillé
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of That Summer:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Drowsiness Of Ancient Gardens 11 Audio 1994 Adiaphora
2 Clear 12 Audio 2005-03-08 Talitres Records
3 Nine Shrunken Pieces 27 Audio 2006-10-00 Optical Sound
4 Home Is Where The Studio Is 10 Audio 2001 Cube Musique
5 Stratégies Obliques 7 Audio 2004 Arbouse Recordings
6 Near Miss 10 Audio 2010-09-27 Talitres Records

That Summer is a French alternative rock/post-rock project now based in Paris. It was founded by David Sanson in the early 1990's. Their name comes from the Death In June album, "The World That Summer". Since 2006, the band consist in David Sanson, Etienne Bonhomme, Olivier Cavaillé & Nikolu Jorio. They have just released their 4th "regular" album, "Near Miss", on Talitres Records.

Comments about That Summer: