Members of Mascara: Chris Hill, David Lasley, Jürgen S. Korduletsch, Luther Vandross, Ula Hedwig

Discography of Mascara:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Baja 3 Audio 1984 Oh My! Records
2 Baja 3 Audio 1984 Personal Records
3 Comin Home Baby 2 Audio 1979 Mercury
4 Comin' Home Baby 2 Audio 1979 Mercury
5 See You In L.A. 7 Audio 1979
6 Golden Years 2 Audio 2010-08-23 HomoPhono
7 Baja 3 Audio 2009 Oh My! Records (2)

[b]One-album disco studio assemblage[/b]

Led by label owner of [l7314], [a=Chris Hill] and producer - songwriter [a=Jürgen S. Korduletsch] with singers [a=David Lasley], [a=Luther Vandross], and [a=Ula Hedwig]. Korduletsch later released another track alone using the moniker.

Comments about Mascara: