Micro-East Collective

Members of Micro-East Collective: Aaron Oliva, Bill McConaghy, Carrie Shull, Chris Eubank (2), Chuck Johnson, Corey Sims, David Jordan (9), David Morris (10), Greg Decker, Ian Davis (9), Jef Brown, Jennifer Hancock, Mark Simonsen, Martha Bausch, Michael Lytle, Nick Didkovsky, Rich Robeson, Rick Lassiter, Walker Martin

Discography of Micro-East Collective:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Out Of My Face 12 Audio Umbrella (3)
2 Fabric 15 Audio Umbrella (3)
3 062099 2 Audio Umbrella (3)

Comments about Micro-East Collective: