NME Click

Also known as NME
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.nmeclick.net

Discography of NME Click:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Skidmark / Epic 2 Audio 2004 Dimensions
2 Lovers Rock / God's Child 2 Audio 2003-11-24 Dimensions
3 Wüstensturm 2008 Rmx / Always On My Mind 2 Audio 2008-07-04 Basswerk
4 Breaking The Surface 2 Audio 2008 Giana Brotherz
5 Always On My Mind (Lost Sequence Remix) 3 Audio 2008-12-19 Basswerk Files
6 What U Know / Acrania 2 Audio 2009-02-02 .shadybrain Music
7 Plankton 5 Audio 2009-12-18 Basswerk Files
8 Defrag / Cigarette Ninjas 2 Audio 2010-06-00 Climate Recordings
9 Hell's Beach / Payback 2 Audio 2011-11-04 Trust In Music

The NME Click was founded in 1994. They promote the *Feeel* festival or the event-series *Touchdown* and *Echoes From The Future*, but also other one-offs and side-events like *U.L.M.* [United Local Musicians], *StepUp! Special* and more.

Since the beginning of 1998 they have been hosting the *StepUp! Your Sound*- radioshow on radio station *Free FM* [saturdays 19:00-22:00, www.freefm.de]. Their productions and collaborations with Dementia, Rregula or Goku find a home on labels like DSCI4, Shadybrain, Basswerk and others.

Comments about NME Click: