Three Imaginary Boys

Also known as Three Imaginairy Boys
Members of Three Imaginary Boys: Balthazar Pinto, Brian Raffault, Renaud Deru

Discography of Three Imaginary Boys:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Nobody's Sayin' 2 Audio 2006 Sound Division
2 Nobody's Sayin' 6 Audio 2006 Sound Division

Project based in Belgium.

Comments about Three Imaginary Boys: