Aurora (9)

Members of Aurora (9): Daisuke Kojima, Kaoru Inoue
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Aurora (9):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Ground Art Rocks 4 Audio 2003 Seeds And Ground
2 Flare 10 Audio 2004-09-03 Seeds And Ground
3 Fly From East 3 Audio 2005-12-00 Seeds And Ground
4 Fjord 12 Audio 2006-03-00 Seeds And Ground

Acoustic guitar duo formed in 2004, made up of Kaoru Inoue (DJ/producer) and Daisuke "DSK" Kojima (composer/guitarist) from Setagaya, Tokyo, Japan.

Comments about Aurora (9):