DJ Deraven

Alan Delabie

This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of DJ Deraven:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Picture Of My Life 3 Audio 2004 Heaven Beats Rec.
2 The Blue Lagoon 2 Audio 2003-04-25 Heaven Beats Rec.
3 Cast Away For Ever 4 Audio 2004-02-02 Heaven Beats Rec.
4 Never Surrender (Remixes) 5 Audio 2006-07-20 Total Wipes
5 Choice The Silence 3 Audio 2007-12-08 B-Trance Records
6 Follow You 6 Audio 2009-04-13 Ocean Drive Records
7 Don't Leave Me 3 Audio 2009-06-16 Future Shock Records
8 Tears Of Hope 2 Audio 2010-05-04 Future Shock Records
9 Stringer Requiem 3 Audio 2010-07-27 Future Shock Records
10 After Midnight 8 Audio 2011-06-10 Cuepoint Records
11 Mind & Heart 9 Audio 2006-09-23 B-Trance Records

Alan Delabie was born in 1974 in north of france. In 1999 the trance music changed his life, when he discovered artists such as Rank-1, Fire & Ice, Armin, Tiesto, DJ Taucher.

He started music production with computer and sequencer Cubase and also playing the keyboard synthesizer. At the end of 2002 Alan signed the first release at the famous Belgium label, Mackenzie Records, home of Marino Stephano, C.M., Mackenzie feat Jessy.

DJ Deraven has been featured on Trancemaster 4006 and on La Bush CD, famous club in Belgium with the track Picture Of My Life. In 2005 he released his first CD album entitled Land Of Illusion, a pure emotional trance album.

Now Alan produce trance with other alias such as Epic Journey, Space Station, Ngule, signed at digital label Btrance records and Time2trance label. And also collabs with the Norwegian producer Henning Berg aka Second Nature.

In 2007 he met the Swedish producer, [a=Thomas Petersen] and the Dutch producer [a=Alan Frijns]. Together they arranged the track "Ebony Angel" that got signed to [l=Spin That Records], the label owned by [a=Megara vs. DJ Lee].

Comments about DJ Deraven: