Members of MNEM: 1W, Juri Karpov
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of MNEM:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Hypostatic Ground 2 Audio 2002-01-00 Drone Records
2 Sediment Thesis 2 Audio 2001-01-00 Kaos Kontrol
3 For Delta Relics 7 Audio 2003-01-00 Kaos Kontrol
4 Engrama 3 Audio 2000-03-00 Kaos Kontrol
5 Golyma 6 Audio 2005-05-00 Segerhuva
6 No Cosmic Ox 2 Audio 2006 Negative Foundation
7 Engrama 4 Audio 2007-02-28 Segerhuva
8 Atomyriades 8 Audio 2008 Cipher Productions

Astounding sonic voyage through pulsating layers of post-industrial waste and electro-acoustic sediment culminating in a perfect medium of vintage analog

experimentalism and contemporary sound sculpture.

Utilising old reel-to-reel recorders and analog gadgets,

Mnem succeed brilliantly in bringing together minimalistic

soundscapes and harsh noise.

Comments about MNEM: