Members of Closed: Elisabet Perera, Gabriel Tintó, Olga Tintó

Discography of Closed:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Living In Your Eyes 2 Audio 1987 Don Disco
2 Living In Your Eyes 3 Audio 1987 Don Disco
3 ¡Algo Pasa! 4 Audio 1993 Epocca Music
4 ¡Algo Pasa! 2 Audio 1993 Epocca Music
5 Living In Your Eyes 2 Audio 1987 Vidisco
6 Crazy Love 4 Audio 2010-03-05 Energy Level
7 Celebration 4 Audio 2012-02-13 Energy Level
8 Compilation 8 Audio 2012-02-20 Shot Studio Productions

Closed was founded in 1986. At that time, the group was made up of two components: Gabriel and Olga Tintó. In the 90s, Olga decided to engage in another occupation, but Gabriel remained in the music world and until now, has been working on various musical projects. In 1999 Elisabet Perera joined Closed.

Comments about Closed: