Open Billet

Members of Open Billet: Claudio Varola, Elisa Spreafichi, Giuseppe Lo Buono, Mauro Marcolin, Michele Comis, Walter Cremonini

Discography of Open Billet:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Could Be Rock 3 Audio 1991 Italian Style Production
2 You Got The Dance 3 Audio 1991 Italian Style Production
3 I Need Love 2 Audio 1994 Italian Style Production
4 Feel The Power 4 Audio 1992 Italian Style Production
5 I Want Your Love 3 Audio 1993 Airplay Records
6 I Want Your Love 4 Audio 1993 Airplay Records

Italian project.

Comments about Open Billet: