Jean Robert Daudin

Also known as DJ E.S.G., J.Rob

Discography of J-Rob:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Untitled 3 Audio 2000 Consecration Audio
2 AX 7 - Station 3 Audio 2000 Consecration Audio
3 M.A.S.S.H. 3 Audio 1999 Not On Label
4 Quatro Parets 2 Audio 2000-04-00 Multi Dimensional Mind Activity
5 Air Du Nord 3 Audio 2002-04-03 Energy Base
6 Electronic Guides 3 Audio 2006-06-07 Energy Base
7 Ever Die 3 Audio Consecration Audio
8 Quatro Parets 2 Audio 2000-01-00 Multi Dimensional Mind Activity
9 Nano Chapter 2 4 Audio 1999 Strange Sensorial Recordings

Jean Robert alias J-Rob has produced several records, including two releases with the group X Mas for the UFK label and five releases under the name Instinctive Spirit with FALD Records. Nowadays, J.Rob runs the techno-oriented labels MDMA (Multi Dimensional Mind Activity), Consecration and Energy Base.

Comments about J-Rob: