American Cream Team

Also known as American Creamteam
Members of American Cream Team: Chip Banks, Jamel Cummings, Polite, Rhyme Recca, Triflyn

Discography of American Cream Team:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Talkin' Trash / Giant Size 4 Audio 1999 Hollywood Records
2 It's Not A Game 4 Audio 2000 Loud Records

In the mid-nineties, Raekwon presented the world to his new group, The American Cream Team with members: B-Twizzy aka Baby Thad, Chip Banks aka Banky B, Polite, Superb aka Lord Superb, Triflyn, Nino, Kingpin & Rhyme Recca. Signed to Loud Records, the group appeared on Raekwon’s gold-selling Immobilarity album, along with many soundtracks and compilations such as Black & White etc. The hopes of the group dissolved after the murder of Banky Banks aka Chip Banks and Superb got incarcerated.

Raekwon took Polite to form another group Ice Water Inc. which was an indication of the end of A.C.T. as we know it.

Comments about American Cream Team: