Members of Vapaa: J. Koho, Joel Kivelä, Keijo, Tiitus Petäjäniemi
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Vapaa:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Vapaa 4 Audio 2004-01-24 267 Lattajjaa
2 Tilat 4 Audio 2004 Foxglove
3 Koneitten Siritys 5 Audio 2005 Imvated
4 Jännittävät Asiat Olemme Jo Kauan Kertoneet Toisillemme Salaisissa Kirjeissä 3 Audio 2005-10-18 267 Lattajjaa
5 Vapaa 5 Audio 2008 Ikuisuus
6 Vapaa (2003-2007) 9 Audio 2007 267 Lattajjaa
7 Iluei Äntil 7 Audio 2004 Outa
8 Vuoma 9 Audio 2004-07-04 267 Lattajjaa
9 Koneitten Siritys 5 Audio 2005 Imvated
10 Live In Faces 3 Audio 2010-11-10 Om Ha Sva Ha Ksha Ma La Va Ra Yam
11 Crookedness 11 Audio 2008 Reverb Worship

Began in 2003 from jam sessions of [a=Joel Kivelä], [a=Jari Koho] and [a=Tiitus Petäjäniemi]. Many records were quickly made and gigs played aroud Finland. Music was very free played with almost no pre-plans in live situations. Core trio remained center of studio recordings with regular visitor [a=Keijo Virtanen] while on live sessions many various people were asked to play with [a=Vapaa]. At best there was 10 people on stage playing freely. Band is currently in a kind of a hiatus due geographical situations.

Comments about Vapaa: