Les Fleurs Du Mal

This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.lesfleursdumal.se

Discography of Les Fleurs Du Mal:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Les Fleurs du Mal: I 5 Audio 2011-06-05 Malicious Release
2 Les Fleurs du Mal: I 6 Audio 2011-09-05 Malicious Release

Les Fleurs du Mal is a Swedish goth rock band formed in Stockholm 2009. The band consists of Axel Grim and August Grim. Live the two are joined by Jörgen Oscarsson (bass) and Erik Lazaroff (guitar). In the beginning of 2011 the groups debut EP "Les Fleurs du Mal: I" was released on the bands own label Malicious Release. The band has a distribution contract with german alternative label Echozone.

Comments about Les Fleurs Du Mal: