Lucid 3

Members of Lucid 3: Derek Metivier, Marcus Lawson, Victoria Girling-Butcher
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Lucid 3:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 All Moments Leading To This 11 Audio 2005 Lupin Music
2 Dawn Planes 11 Audio 2007 Lupin Music
3 Running Down The Keys 14 Audio 2002 Lupin Music

Marcus Lawson: bass, guitars, vocals, harmonica, hammond organ, lap steel, clavinet, wurlitzer, rhodes

Derek Metivier: drums

Victoria Girling-Butcher: guitars, kets, vocals, dictaphone, hammond organ, clavinet, wurlitzer, rhodes

Comments about Lucid 3: