Billy Pilgrim

Members of Billy Pilgrim: Kristian Bush
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Billy Pilgrim:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Get Me Out Of Here 3 Audio 1994 Atlantic
2 Bloom 13 Audio 1995-10-19 Atlantic
3 Billy Pilgrim 10 Audio 1994-10-06 Atlantic
4 In The Time Machine 12 Audio 2001-04-12 Honest Harry Records
5 Words Like Numbers 15 Audio 1995 Honest Harry Records
6 Live From Wildhack, MT 10 Audio 1999-09-00
7 beSides 11 Audio 2000-05-04
8 Nine Twenty Three (09.23.00) 11 Audio 2000-11-03
9 Sweet Louisiana 2 Audio 1995 Atlantic
10 Insomniac 3 Audio 1994 Atlantic
11 Insomniac 2 Audio 1994 Atlantic
12 I Won't Tell 3 Audio Atlantic
13 Get Me Out Of Here 3 Audio 1994 Atlantic
14 St. Christopher's Crossing 14 Audio 1996 Honest Harry Records

Billy Pilgrim (often stylized billy pilgrim) was an American folk rock duo based in Atlanta, Georgia, comprising Andrew Hyra and Kristian Bush. The band's name was taken from the time-traveling anti-hero of Kurt Vonnegut's novel Slaughterhouse-Five. The name was adopted in 1994; prior to that the duo simply billed itself as Andrew Hyra and Kristian Bush. The band has released two albums on a major record label (Billy Pilgrim, Bloom) and several independently. The songs "Get Me Out Of Here" and "Sweet Louisiana" were released as singles. Billy Pilgrim is not currently active, but is never officially disband.

Comments about Billy Pilgrim: