Sebastian Zangar

Also known as Databoy 78
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Databoy78:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Click Cluck 9 Audio 2005-06-29 Realaudio
2 5 Days 5 Audio 2005-03-01 Adapter
3 Thursday (Lexx Remix) 3 Audio 2010-05-17 Running Back
4 Thursday 3 Audio 2010-06-14 Running Back
5 Piano Works EP 5 Audio 2010-12-00 Tropic Netlabel

Databoy78 is an electronic music project by Sebastian Zangar from Berlin. He was born in Bukarest Romania where he lived until he was 8 then he moved with his family to Freiburg Germany where he spent his youth. He started producing own music in the year 2002 influenced by all kinds of sorts of electronic music.

Comments about Databoy78: