Kim Pieters, Adria Morgan, Sara Stephenson

Members of Doramaar: Adria Morgan, André Richardson, Kim Pieters, Sara Stephenson

Discography of Doramaar:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Copula 6 Audio 1995 Corpus Hermeticum
2 Terra Incognita 2 Audio 1996-03-00 Fusetron
3 Jury/ I Will Not Disappear Into You 2 Audio 1994 Not On Label

Trio (originally, a quartet) from New Zealand which was active between 1994 and 1996. They recorded two albums - Copula (1994) and Terra Incognita (1996).

Comments about Doramaar: