7E Phalanx

Members of 7E Phalanx: Dario Sanfilippo, Element.Act, Jan Robbe, Kaebin Yield, Ryan Friedrich, Subskan

Discography of 7E Phalanx:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Pulse 3 Audio 2004-02-01 Entity Records (3)

[b]Members 7E Phalanx[/b]: Element.Act, Kaebin Yield, Subskan, Tirriddiliu, UndaCova, vteb/DiE and Xanopticon.

Comments about 7E Phalanx: