Members of Visitors: André Guiglion, Bernard Baverey, Donald Rieubon, Gérard Brent, Jean-Pierre Massiera

Discography of Visitors:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Visitors 4 Audio 1981 Montage Records
2 Visitors 9 Audio 1981 Rockland Records
3 Visitors 10 Audio 1981 Rockland Records
4 Visitors 7 Audio 1974 Decca
5 Love Or War 3 Audio 1998
6 Visitors 9 Audio 1981 Montage Records
7 Visitors 7 Audio 2009-06-25 Belle Antique
8 Visitors 9 Audio 1981 Montage Records
9 Visitors 9 Audio 2000
10 Visitors 9 Audio 1981 RCA
11 Visitors 9 Audio 2010
12 Visitors 7 Audio 1975 Decca
13 Visitors 7 Audio 1994 Si-Wan Records
14 Visitors 9 Audio 1981 Palacio

For legal reasons [b]Visitors[/b] used the alternate name [b]Force 5[/b] in the USA .

Prog-rock with extra-terrestrial thematic, one of the main JPM’s acts. The band is: Gerard Brent (vocals, guitar), Marc Attali (vocals), Jean-Pierre Massiera (vocals), Marc Rolland (bass, background vocals), Andre Guiglion (drums, percussion), Bernard Torelli (lead guitar), Yves Revol (keyboards), Jacky Bemardini (keyboards), Jean-Claude Tarin (organ, moog), Jean-Pierre Stretti (keyboards, vocals), Francis Lockwood (electric piano), Didier Lockwood (violin), Bernard Baverey (bass, background vocals), Alain Berge (bass), Jeff Castaldi (guitars); also on back vocal – Bobo, Patrick Attali, Jessie Joyce, Micky, Bernard Belan.

Second (of three) reincarnation of band was in 1981 as cosmic-disco act, produced by JPM together with Claude Lemoine (producer of famous ‘Rockets’ band). The members were: Bernard 'Willy' Lignac (vocal), Rosaire Riccobono (bass), Patrice Helleringer (guitar), Zeus B. Held (synthesizer), Donald Rieubon (drums); at some moment Zeus B.Held left 'Visitors' and was replaced by Jean Riccobono (the brother of Rosarie Riccobono).

Third reincarnation of this brandname was trance music by Jean-Pierre and Christophe Massiera in 1996-98.

Comments about Visitors: