Concrete Nature

Members of Concrete Nature: Michael H. Hartmann, Sönke Siemsen, Sunny Schramm
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Concrete Nature:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 :eNCRUSTED 12 Audio 2000 Gashed!
2 Plasma Drip 6 Audio 2002-06-04 Not On Label (Concrete Nature Self-released)

Comments about Concrete Nature: