Owen Sound

Members of Owen Sound: David Penhale, Michael Dean (2), Richard Truhlar, Steven Smith (6)

Discography of Owen Sound:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Meaford Tank Range 2 Audio 1977 Wild Press
2 Sign Language 9 Audio 1985 Underwhich Editions

Canadian sound poetry group in founded in 1975 by Michael Dean, Steven Smith, Richard Truhlar and David Penhale. David Penhale left the group in 1978.

Comments about Owen Sound: