Capone (4)

David Acosta

This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Capone (4):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Chicano World 3 15 Audio 2005 Latino Jam Records
2 Raza For Life 19 Audio 2009 Urban Kings Music Group
3 God Guns Money 15 Audio 2006 Latino Jam Records
4 Imperial: The Album 15 Audio 2006 Latino Jam Records
5 The Best Of Capone 15 Audio 2004 Aries Music Entertainment
6 Raza Rolls Deep 10 Audio 2006 Latino Jam Records
7 Mexican Bad Azz 15 Audio 2004 Latino Jam Records
8 Raza Related 18 Audio 2002 Latino Jam Records
9 Raza Rolls Deep 10 Audio 1997 Definite Records

Latin rapper Capone was born and raised in Los Angeles Area, San Fernando Valley to be exact, forming his own label, Latino Jam, in 1998 to issue his debut single, "Kick It 4 la Raza." The full-length Chicano World was released in 1999; both Raza Rolls Deep and Mis Carnales, Vol. 1 appeared the following spring. Second to None was issued in fall 2000; Barrio Dope surfaced in spring 2001.

Comments about Capone (4):