Embryo (2)

Members of Embryo (2): Jocke Hasth, Mattias Borgh, Odd Larsson, Peter Karlsson (5)

Discography of Embryo (2):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Damnatory-Cacophony 3 Audio 1991-11-00 Not On Label

[b]Embryo[/b] was a Swedish death metal band, based in Strängnäs.

Formed in 1989 the group was first called Tantalize, only one one live show was played under that name.

After some line-up changes the band took the name Embryo.

The band broke up in 1992, having released one demo.

Last known lineup:

Peter "Pete Flesh" Karlsson - Bass

Mattias Borgh - Drums, Backing Vocals

Joakim Hasth - Guitars

Odd Larsson - Vocals

Comments about Embryo (2):