Anton LaVey

Anton Szandor LaVey

Also known as Anton Szandor La Vey, A. S. La Veye, A. S. Lavey, A.S. La Vey, Anton LeVey, Anton S. La Vey, Anton S. Lavey, Anton Szandor La Vey, Anton Szandor LaVey, Anton Szandor-Lavey, Chuch Of Satan, The, Dr. Anton LaVey, La Vey, Lavey
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Anton LaVey:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Satan Takes A Holiday 18 Audio 1995 Amarillo Records
2 Die Satanische Bibel 32 Audio 2007-07-13 Index Verlag
3 Satanic Mass 8 Audio 2005-10-31 Adversary Recordings
4 Speak Of The Devil 3 Audio 1993 Wavelength Video
5 Strange Music 7 Audio 1994 Amarillo Records
6 Satan Takes A Holiday 18 Audio 2002 Adversary Recordings
7 The Satanic Mass (Recorded Live At The Church Of Satan San Francisco) 11 Audio Amarillo Records

Born Howard Stanton Levey April 11, 1930, LaVey was the founder and first High Priest of the Church of Satan until his death on October 29, 1997.

Comments about Anton LaVey: