Null Device

Members of Null Device: Dan Clark, Eric Goedken, Eric Oehler, Heather O'Brien
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,,

Discography of Null Device:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Sublimation 14 Audio 2002 Nilaihah Records
2 A Million Different Moments 12 Audio 2004-02-10 Nilaihah Records
3 Footfalls EP 6 Audio 2003-06-20 Not On Label
4 The London EP 7 Audio 2005-07-12 Nilaihah Records
5 The London EP 7 Audio 2005-07-12 Nilaihah Records
6 Suspending Belief 10 Audio 2010-06-22 Nilaihah Records
7 Recursions 12 Audio 2009-09-01 Not On Label (Null Device Self-released)
8 Eviscerate Promo Thingy 6 Audio 1996 Not On Label (Null Device Self-releaed)
9 Subliminal EP 7 Audio Not On Label (Null Device Self-releaed)
10 Perihelion 11 Audio 2013-07-30
11 Fading Belief 3 Audio 2010-12-10 Not On Label

Null Device is a collaboration between multi-instrumentalist [a=Eric Oehler] and lyricist [a=Eric Goedken], that has been experimenting with various styles of music since 1997.

Current members:

Eric Oehler - Vocals, Synths, Violins, Naive Guitar, Bass, Duduk, Dumbek, Çümbüs, Tef, Dholak

Dr. Eric Goedken - Lyrics, Videography, Production, Additional vocals

Chuck McKenzie - Bass

Elizabeth Scheef - Dumbek, Dholak, Keyboards

Jill Sheridan - Vocals, Keyboards


Dan Clark, Heather O'Brien

Comments about Null Device: