Audio Cephlon

Greg Lawrence

Also known as Audiocephlon
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Audio Cephlon:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Flotilla EP 3 Audio 2004 Kahvi Collective
2 Oort 3 Audio 2005-02-16 Kahvi Collective
3 Here Comes Mr Whippy 2 Audio 2006 4-4-2 Music
4 Callistemon 3 Audio 2007-03-19 Kahvi Collective
5 Various Artists 2 Audio 2006 Universal Cooler
6 Wrapped In Nori 3 Audio 2004 8bitrecs

Audio Cephlon's music can best be described as an amalgamation of manic synthetic percussion with lush analogue textures. Breaky, ethereal, skitzoid, glitchy, Audio Cephlon creates intensely evocative diorama: paranoid beats weaving through tonal, almost orchestral synth sounds, punctuated by sharp evocative distortions. This is music to think by.

Comments about Audio Cephlon: