Brothers (4)

Members of Brothers (4): Antonio Ferro (2), Gabriele Pastori, Giuseppe Brittanni, Michele Ferro, Walter Mangione
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Brothers (4):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Memories / This Is 2 Audio 2004-12-00 Moremoney Italy
2 Dieci Cento Mille 19 Audio 2004 Moremoney Italy
3 The Moon 5 Audio 2003 Moremoney Italy
4 Dieci Cento Mille 3 Audio 2004 Moremoney Italy
5 Sexy Girl 3 Audio 2003 Moremoney Italy
6 Sexy Girl 3 Audio 2003 Moremoney Italy
7 The Ultimate Collection 15 Audio 2005 EQ Music
8 I'm Gonna Fly 3 Audio 2001-12-07 Moremoney Italy
9 Dance Now 3 Audio 2002 Moremoney Italy
10 The Moon 2 Audio 2003
11 Mirror On The Wall 4 Audio 2013-10-17 Bang Record
12 Dance Now 3 Audio Moremoney Italy

[b]Brothers[/b] was a four italian djs/producers project created in 2001.

Their big first hit was [b]"Dance Now"[/b] in 2002, played in many radios from Italy, Spain, Germany, France, Australia, Hungary, Malasya, etc...but their really big hits were [b]"Sexy Girl"[/b] and [b]"The Moon"[/b] in 2003, entered in the Top10 chart in different Dance radios from Europe, having also several gigs during 2003 and 2004, especially in Italy and Spain.

In 2005 their first CD album called [b]"Dieci Cento Mille"[/b] was released and a song with the same name was included in the FIFA 2005 video game representing Italy.

In 2005 [b]Giuseppe Brittanni[/b] created a lounge/pop music project called [b]The Blue Rose[/b].

In 2007 [b]Watt Mangione[/b] and [b]Gabriele Pastori[/b] created a synth-pop music project called [b]Playhead[/b].

Comments about Brothers (4):