Rob One

Robert Cory

Also known as D.J Rob One, D.J. Rob One, DJ Rob One, Rob 1

Discography of Rob One:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Hip Hop Can't Be Stopped 44 Audio Not On Label
2 West Koast Indie's Vol.1 25 Audio 2000 Not On Label (Rob One Self-released)
3 Summah 1994 28 Audio 1994 Not On Label
4 EMI Promo - No Tricks In 96' It's Time To Build 4 Audio 1996 EMI
5 Mastermixes 8 Audio Wrecord Fiendz Productions
6 The Best Of The FLY ID Show Vol.1 48 Audio Not On Label
7 The Fly ID Show Breakbeats 2 Audio Not On Label
8 Traveling Through Sample Land (Live) 2 Audio 1993 Not On Label
9 D.J. Rob One Meats Keisha Volume One 2 Audio 1996 Not On Label

Hip hop DJ and graffiti writer associated with CBS (California Bomb Squad), FlyID, Lords and Shape Shifters. Hosted "The Fly ID Show", a very successful radio show at CSUN (Cal State University-Northridge). Also was an employee of the Beat Non Stop on Melrose, and ran No Pounds Management.

Died of symptoms related to non-Hodgkin lymphoma (a rare form of cancer for someone so young) on March 16, 2000 at the age of 28.

Comments about Rob One: