Thaddeus Smith III

Also known as Pismo (Burnt Batch), Pizmo
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.facebook.com/pismoshou, http://www.twitter.com/pismoshou, http://pismoshou.blogspot.com/, http://www.shourecords.com/

Discography of Pismo:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Velodrome (Nomak Remix) 2 Audio 2006 Handcuts Records
2 Geishas In The Days 2 Audio 2007 Huge Soul
3 Within Transition 15 Audio 2006-06-20
4 Hello 4 Audio 2005 Shou Records
5 Pearl Ammo 5 Audio 2011-09-09 Shou Records
6 Won't Hurt You 4 Audio 2010-10-20 Shou Records
7 Castle In The Sky 4 Audio 2014-07-22 Shou Records

Hailing from the south side of Stockton, CA, [b]Pismo[/b] has conquered many avenues in the music industry. Whether as an artist touring extensively through Asia & Europe or as a producer/engineer living in New York City creating music for radio, television and film, he has truly lived up to the moniker of being a true musical multi-man. His journey began in the early 90's with the classic underground hip hop group [url=http://www.discogs.com/artist/264704-Burnt-Batch]Burnt Batch[/url] and has continued as a solo artist with even further success.

Comments about Pismo: